Corporate Office

Address:
15 Oro Beach Drive
Oroville, WA 98844

Phone:
800-641-1726

Send Us a Message

E-mail General Information
E-mail Customer Service

Corporate E-mail

Dick Koopmans, Admin
Kris Drewry, Admin/Sales
Craig Johnston, Marketing
Larry Bell, VP/Sales

Find a PHi Rep Near You

WASHINGTON, OREGON, AND IDAHO

TEC Treatment Equipment Company
Dennis Gleason

14400 Bel-Red Rd.#101C
Bellevue, WA 98007
O: 425-641-4306
M: 425-681-7015
Email: dennis@tec-nw.com
www.treatmentequipment.com

CENTRAL & NORTHERN CALIFORNIA
NEVADA (EXCEPT CLARK AND RYE COUNTIES)

JBI
Jim Zaiser Email: jimzaiser@jbiwater.com
Mike Brunelle Email: mikebrunelle@jbiwater.com
Ray Sprague Email:raysprague@jbiwater.com
Brent Cromar Email:brentcromar@jbiwater.com
Judy Zaiser Email: judy@jbiwater.com
Simon Morris Email: simonmorris@jbiwater.com
Jon Robbins Email: jonrobbins@jbiwater.com
Kyle Menath Email: kylemenath@jbiwater.com
Main Office:
3386 Tartan Trail
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
O: 916-933-5500
F: 916-933-5573
Email: info@jbiwater.com
jbiwater.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
CLARK AND RYE COUNTIES, NEVADA

Southland Water Technologies
Kent Bricker
2588 El Camino Real
Suite F510
Carlsbad, CA 92008
O: 760-230-5231
M: 760-845-1343
F: 760-431-7397
Email: kent@southlandwater.com
southlandwater.com

ARIZONA

JBI
Jim Zaiser Email: jimzaiser@jbiwater.com
Mike Brunelle Email: mikebrunelle@jbiwater.com
Ray Sprague Email:raysprague@jbiwater.com
Brent Cromar Email:brentcromar@jbiwater.com
Judy Zaiser Email: judy@jbiwater.com
Simon Morris Email: simonmorris@jbiwater.com
Jon Robbins Email: jonrobbins@jbiwater.com
Kyle Menath Email: kylemenath@jbiwater.com
Main Office:
3386 Tartan Trail
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
O: 916-933-5500
F: 916-933-5573
Email: info@jbiwater.com
jbiwater.com

NEW MEXICO

WWater Tech Inc.
Steve Holt, President
3104 Washington Street
Waller, TX 77484
O: (936) 372-5272
F: (936) 372-9224
Email: sholt@wwatertechinc.com
www.wwatertechinc.com

WYOMING

TAG, Inc.
Tom Gray
O: 303-771-3120
6409 S. Locust Way
Centennial, CO 80111
Email: tgray@tag-co.com
tag-co.com

COLORADO

TAG, Inc.
Tom Gray
O: 303-771-3120
6409 S. Locust Way
Centennial, CO 80111
Email: tgray@tag-co.com
tag-co.com

MONTANA / UTAH

Pulsed Hydraulics, Inc.
Kris Drewry
2359 Monument Place
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
O: 800-641-1726
M: 425-785-3225
Email: kris@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

KANSAS, NORTH DAKOTA, SOUTH DAKOTA, NEBRASKA

Pulsed Hydraulics, Inc.
Kris Drewry
2359 Monument Place
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
O: 800-641-1726
M: 425-785-3225
Email: kris@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

OKLAHOMA & TEXAS

WWater Tech Inc.
Steve Holt, President
Territories: Houston, Central & SE Texas
3104 Washington Street
Waller, TX 77484
O: (936) 372-5272
F: (936) 372-9224
Email: sholt@wwatertechinc.com
www.wwatertechinc.com

North Texas & Oklahoma
Contact: Bill Hallcroft
3901 Airport Freeway, Suite 305
Bedford, TX 76021
O: (817) 358-0551
F: (817) 358-0552
Email: bhallcroft@wwatertechinc.com
www.wwatertechinc.com

MINNESOTA

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
M: 740-360-1916
Email: larry@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

IOWA

Pollution Control Systems
Mark Vogt
O: 319-472-4082
F: 319-472-5898
Email: mvogt@qwestoffice.net 

MISSOURI

Hydro-Kinetics Corporation
Jeff Clarke
5741 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
O: (314) 647-6104
F: (314) 645-1861
Email: jclarke@hydro-kinetics.com
www.hydro-kinetics.com

ARKANSAS

ETEC Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.

Chad Cooley 
900 South Shackleford, Suite 300
Little Rock, AR 72211
O: 501-978-1025
F: 501-978-1026
Email: ccooley@etec-sales.com
www.etec-sales.com

WISCONSIN

Drydon Equipment, Inc.
Harold G. (Woody) Wolff
2445 Westfield Drive, Suite 100
Elgin, Illinois 60124-7840
O: 224-629-4060
F: 224-629-4061
M: 847-910-7944
Email: wwolff@drydon.com
www.drydon.com

ILLINOIS

Drydon Equipment, Inc.
(these ZIP codes in IL: 60604, 60605, 60614, 60615, 60616, 60617, 60609, 60623, 
60625, 60626, 60627, 60618, 60619)
Harold G. (Woody) Wolff
2445 Westfield Drive, Suite 100
Elgin, IL 60124-7840
O: 224-629-4060
F: 224-629-4061
M: 847-910-7944
Email: wwolff@drydon.com
http://www.drydon.com
Hydro-Kinetics Corporation
Mickey Bernard
5741 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
O: (314) 647-6104
F: (314) 645-1861
Email: mbernard@hydro-kinetics.com
www.hydro-kinetics.com

MICHIGAN

Waterworks Systems & Equipment, Inc.
Charles Kronk
P.O. Box 575
Lakeland, MI 48143
O: 810-231-1200
M: 231-652-1934
Email: ckronk@waterworkssystems.com
www.waterworkssystems.com

INDIANA

Robinson & Associates
(Statewide except for Lake, Porter, and Newton Counties)
Ken Sobbe
260 South 1st Street, Suite 6
Zionsville, IN 46077
O: 317-873-4350
F: 317-873-0239
Email: ksobbe@aol.com
www.robinsonandassoc.com

Drydon Equipment, Inc.
(Includes Lake, Porter, and Newton Counties)
Harold G. (Woody) Wolff
2445 WestField Drive, Suite 100
Elgin, IL 60124-7840
O: 224-629-4060
F: 224-629-4061
M: 847-910-7944
Email: wwolff@drydon.com
http://www.drydon.com

NORTHWEST OHIO

Waterworks Systems & Equipment, Inc.
Charles Kronk
P.O. Box 575
Lakeland, MI 48143
O: 810-231-1200
M: 231-652-1934
Email: ckronk@waterworkssystems.com
www.waterworkssystems.com

OHIO

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
M: 740-360-1916
Email: larry@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

CENTRAL AND NORTH KENTUCKY

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
M: 740-360-1916
Email: larry@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

WEST KENTUCKY

Hydro-Kinetics Corporation
Mickey Bernard
5741 Manchester Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63110
O: (314) 647-6104
F: (314) 645-1861
Email: mbernard@hydro-kinetics.com

EAST TENNESSEE

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
Ml: 740-360-1916
Email: larry@phiwater.com

WEST TENNESSEE

ETEC Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.Office in Tennessee 
Matt Muehlbauer
119 South Main Street, Suite 500
Memphis, TN 38103
O: 901-322-8082
F: 901-322-8083
Email: matthew@etec-sales.com

LOUISIANA

ETEC Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.
Ronnie Hebert
7731 Office Park Blvd
Baton Rouge, LA 70809
O: 225-295-1200
F: 225-295-1800
Toll Free: 1-800-251-1047
Email: rhebert@etec-sales.com
www.etec-sales.com

MISSISSIPPI

ETEC Environmental Technical Sales, Inc.
Sam Agnew
Mike Todd
405 Briarwood Drive, Suite 108-A
Jackson, MS 39206
Email: sagnew@etec-sales.com
Email: mtodd@etec-sales.com

ALABAMA

Heyward Incorporated Atlanta
3590 Habersham at Northlake
Tucker, GA 30084
O: 770-496-9808
F: 770-496-0644
heywardatlanta.com

GEORGIA

Heyward Incorporated Atlanta
3590 Habersham at Northlake
Tucker, GA 30084
O: 770-496-9808
F: 770-496-0644
heywardatlanta.com

FLORIDA

Instrument & Chemical Services, Inc.
Larry Bell
P.O. Box 226
Green Camp, OH 43322-0226
O: 740-387-4974
F: 740-936-0549
M: 740-360-1916
Email: larry@phiwater.com

WEST PENNSYLVANIA, WEST VIRGINIA

George Pitcairn LTD
George Pitcairn
127 Village Ct.
Pittsburgh, PA 15241
O: 412-352-8789
Email: gp@gwpitcairn.com
www.gwpitcairn.com

NORTHEAST AND SOUTHEAST PENNSYLVANIA

Riordan Materials Corp.

Carl Janson: cjanson@riordanmat.com
P: 215-813-6400
Arthur Auchenbach: aauchenback@riordanmat.com
P: 267-784-5566
Augie Koloras: akoloras@riordanmat.com
P: 717-817-9650
Mike Wilks: mwilks@riordanmat.com
P: 267-342-2506
Main Office
6198 Butler Pike, Suite 150
Blue Bell, PA 19422-2600
www.riordanmat.com

VIRGINIA, NORTH CAROLINA, SOUTH CAROLINA

Combs & Associates
Laura Streeter, Inside Sales
P.O. Box 32185.
Charlotte, NC 28285-2185
O: 704-374-0450 ext. 102
F: 704-375-6618
www.combs-associates.com 
laurastreeter@combs-associates.com

MARYLAND

Riordan Materials Corp.
Tom Rainier
P: 410-440-4411
8712 Inwood Road
Windsor Mill, MD 21244
www.riordanmat.com
Email: trainier@riordanmat.com

SOUTHERN DELAWARE

Riordan Materials Corp.
Tom Rainier
P: 410-440-4411
8712 Inwood Road
Windsor Mill, MD 21244
www.riordanmat.com
Email: trainier@riordanmat.com

NORTHERN DELAWARE

Riordan Materials Corp.
Carl Janson
P: 215-813-6400
6198 Butler Pike, Suite 150
Blue Bell, PA 19422-2600
www.riordanmat.com

NORTHERN AND WESTERN NEW YORK

J. Andrew Lange, Inc.
Michael T. Mele
6010 Drott Drive
East Syracuse, NY 13057-2943
O: 315.437.2300
M: 315.437.2300
F: 315.437.5935
Email: mmele@JALangeinc.com

GA Fleet Associates
Chris Burde
55 Calvert Street
Harrison, NY 10528
O: 914-381-7903
F: 914-835-1331
Email: cburde@gafleet.com

EASTERN NEW YORK AND NEW JERSEY

GA Fleet Associates
Chris Burde
55 Calvert Street
Harrison, NY 10528
O: 914-381-7903
F: 914-835-1331
Email: cburde@gafleet.com

CONNECTICUT, MASSACHUSETTS, RHODE ISLAND, VERMONT, MAINE, NEW HAMPSHIRE

Blake Equipment Co. Inc
Ray Bahr, P.E.
4 New Park Road East
Windsor, CT 06088
P: 860-243-1491
F: 860-528-8057
M: 860-986-1072
Email: ray.bahr@bghusa.com
www.blakeequip.com

HAWAII

Pulsed Hydraulics, Inc.
Kris Drewry
2359 Monument Place
East Wenatchee, WA 98802
O: 800-641-1726
Email: kris@phiwater.com
www.phiwater.com

ALASKA

TEC Treatment Equipment Company
Dennis Gleason

14400 Bel-Red Rd.#101C
Bellevue, WA 98007
O: 425-641-4306
M: 425-681-7015
Email: dennis@tec-nw.com

Hydro-Logic Environmental, Inc.
George Patoric
762 Upper James St., Suite 250
Hamilton, ON L9C 3A2
O: 905-777-9494
M: 905-536-3337
george@hydrologic.ca
http://www.hydrologic.ca/

CPI Sales, Inc.
Jim Fok
1010 Hoyt St S.E.
Salem, OR 97302
O: 503-361-7975